Grants, scholarships, programs


Dear students and staff of Drohobych Ivan Franko State Pedagogical University!

As of December 1, 2019, we are implementing the following Erasmus+ KA107 collaboration agreements:

- University College of Teacher Education in Vienna / Pädagogische Hochschule Wien (Austria);

- Pädagogische Hochschule Steiermark (Austria);

- University of Salzburg / Universität Salzburg (Austria);

- University of Applied Sciences VIVES (Belgium);

- University of Greifswald (Germany);

- The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin (Poland);

- University of Rzeszów (Poland);

- Witelon State University of Applied Sciences in Legnica (Poland);

- Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz (Poland);

- State University of Applied Sciences in Konin (Poland);

- University of Zielona Góra  (Poland).

In case You’re interested in this program  or should You have any questions, please, contact with the International Relations Office (The Main Building of Drohobych University, Ivan Franko Street 24, room no 9)